Executive

President Grant Burns Principal Tauraroa

principal@tauraroa.school.nz

Administrator Lesley McCardle EO Mangakahia lesleym@mangakahia.school.nz
Northland Teresa Lomas BoT Opononi 

teresa@lctaccounting.co.nz

Central North Koren Hopoi

Principal

Coromandel k_hopoi@coroarea.school.nz

Top of the South

Kelvin Woodley Principal Tapawera kwoodley@tapawera.school.nz
Top of the South Annie Hughes BoT South Westland  mikonui@xtra.co.nz
Canterbury Steve Beck

Principal

Hurunui sb@hurunuicollege.school.nz
Canterbury Debbie Fitzgibbon BoT Cheviot

dfitzgibbon@cheviot.school.nz

South of the South John Auld Principal Lawrence Area  john@las.school.nz

South of the South

Paul Eason

BoT

Lawrence Area  overhill@crs.net.nz