Zone Sports Co-Ordinators:

Northland –
Central North – Quenten Browne, Raglan Area School (
Top of the South – Ben Bamford, Hurunui College (
Canterbury - Brendon Ferguson, Hurunui 
South of the South - Kate Anderson, Lawrence Area School

National Exec - Steve Beck, Hurunui College


Results: Click here
Selected Teams: Click Here
Dates: Monday 9th July to Thursday 12th July
Venue: Pioneer Recreation and Sport Centre, Christchurch
Fee: $60 + GST

Programme - Click to view

Entry Form:  Click on the button to download the entry from

Download Entry Form

Other Positions:
Rugby Union Foundation of NZ Inc

Sports Policy - refer to Appendix 1 of the Constitution.